A new dimension of
sealing system development

We develop sealing systems for vehicles based on many years of experience and sound knowledge in this field. By combining development know-how and mold making we are able to start the series production of your sealing systems earlier. OPUS is close to its customers and this way ensures an optimal flow of information and the ability for series production with accelerated workflow. Feasibility studies in the concept phase and synergies during the testing guarantee a reliable degree of maturity - also for innovative solutions.

Take advantage of your opportunities

With the unique way of combining engineering and mold making, our clients are able to move on far more quickly and efficiently from the design stage to series production.

  • Shorter development lead times
  • Minimized development cycles
  • Reduced development costs
  • Less changes for form tools
  • Reduced tool costs
  • Reduced lead times
Perfekt in Entwicklung und Fertigung

Experts for complex and
innovative sealing systems

The development is based on a high level of material and systems expertise. From concept, package protection and profile and molded part development to series production. Due to a FEM validation during the development phase and a very high level of identification with the task itself, we ensure a reliable function of your sealing systems for bodies and convertible tops in the shower or wind tunnel tests and thus a perfect functioning on the road.

Ideal configuration for your needs

You can chose to benefit of OPUS Engineering in combination with mold making or just rely on our development skills. Of course, our mold making department is also exclusively available for your needs. Contact us - we’ll do our best wherever we can!

to the top

Die neue Dimension der
Dichtsystem-Entwicklung

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und fundierten Kenntnissen entwickeln wir Dichtsysteme für Fahrzeuge. Das Zusammenspiel von Entwicklungs-Know-how und Formenbau sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Dichtsysteme schneller in die Serienproduktion gehen. Die kurzen Wege bei OPUS sichern den optimalen Informationsfluss und die Serienfähigkeit bei beschleunigten Abläufen. Machbarkeitsanalysen in der Konzeptphase und Synergien bei der Erprobung garantieren die zuverlässige Reifegraderfüllung – auch von innovativen Lösungen.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten

Die einzigartige Kombination von Engineering und Formenbau gibt unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, wesentlich schneller und effizienter vom Entwurf in die Serienfertigung zu gelangen.

  • Verkürzte Entwicklungslaufzeiten
  • Minimierte Entwicklungsschleifen
  • Reduzierte Entwicklungskosten
  • Geringere Änderungen der Formwerkzeuge
  • Reduzierte Werkzeugkosten
  • Reduzierte Laufzeit

Die Spezialisten für komplexe
und innovative Dichtsysteme

Bei der Entwicklung greifen wir auf hohe Werkstoff- und Systemkompetenz zurück. Vom Konzept, der Package-Absicherung über die Profil- und Formteil-Entwicklung bis zur Serie. Entwicklungsbegleitende FEM-Validierung und höchste Identifikation mit der Aufgabenstellung sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Karosserie- und Verdeck-Dichtsysteme zuverlässig im Dusch-Test sowie im Windkanal und somit perfekt auf der Straße funktionieren.

Die ideale Konfiguration für Ihren Bedarf

Sie können die Vorteile des OPUS Engineering im Zusammenspiel mit unserem Formenbau nutzen oder allein auf unsere Entwicklungskompetenz zurückgreifen. Selbstverständlich steht auch ausschließlich unser Formenbau für Ihre Anforderung bereit. Sprechen Sie mit uns, wir geben in jedem Bereich unser Bestes!

nach oben